autres
Accueil Coreidraw

autres

clé de téléchargement en ligne adobe acrobat standard x for windows

clé de téléchargement en ligne adobe acrobat standard x for windows

créer, éditer et partager de manière fiable des fichiers pdf de base. convertir des documents papier en fichiers PDF interrogeables ou en formulaires à remplir. fusionner plusieurs types de fichiers en un seul fichier pdf

  • Paiement:

    DHgate,WU, Payssion And TT
  • Origine du produit:

    USA
  • Delai:

    1DAY
  • Supply:

    100pcs/per day
  • Price:

    Negotiate Via Email
Détails du produit

Clé de téléchargement en ligne d'Adobe Acrobat Standard X pour Windows

Configuration requise

  • Processeur 1,3 GHz ou plus rapide
  • Microsoft Windows XP Édition Familiale, Professionnel ou Tablet PC avec Service Pack 3 pour 32 bits (ou Service Pack 2 pour 64 bits); Windows Server 2003 (32 bits et 64 bits; Service Pack 2 requis pour 64 bits) ***; Windows Server 2008 ou 2008 R2 (32 bits et 64 bits); Windows Vista & reg; Home Basic ou Premium, Business, Ultimate ou Enterprise avec Service Pack 2 (32 bits et 64 bits); Windows 7 Starter, Home Premium, Professionnel, Ultimate ou Enterprise (32 bits et 64 bits)
  • 512 Mo de RAM (1 Go recommandé)
  • 1,9 Go d'espace disque disponible
  • Affichage 1024x576
  • Internet Explorer 7 ou 8; Firefox 3.5 ou 3.6
  • Accélération matérielle vidéo (facultatif)

Support linguistique

  • Anglais
  • français
  • allemand
  • Japonais
  • Espanol
  • italien
  • néerlandais
  • Portugais — Brésil
  • suédois
  • danois
  • finlandais
  • norvégien

* Veuillez vous reporter à la section 2.5 du contrat de licence Adobe ( Adobe CLUF )

** Nous ne pouvons pas garantir la disponibilité des produits de mise à niveau Adobe. S'il vous plaît, faites vos propres enquêtes.

** Pour Windows Server 2003 SP2 et Windows XP SP2 64 bits, la mise à jour Microsoft KB930627 est requise.



  • Découvrez Acrobat Dynamic PDF et connectez-vous, interagissez et participez de manière innovante et puissante. Rationalisez votre travail, collaborez plus facilement et créez des communications à fort impact, le tout avec la fiabilité, la fidélité visuelle et le contrôle que vous attendez d'Acrobat.
  • Soyez plus productif et rendez chaque journée de travail plus productive grâce à des outils faciles à utiliser pour vous aider à convertir des documents papier, des fichiers numériques et des formulaires en fichiers PDF avec lesquels n'importe qui peut travailler.
  • Partagez votre travail plus rapidement, plus facilement et en toute sécurité. Échangez des fichiers numériques, des documents confidentiels et des commentaires pour accélérer les révisions, obtenir des approbations, terminer des tâches et travailler plus efficacement avec tout le monde.
  • Combinez et organisez des informations provenant d'un large éventail de sources dans un fichier PDF poli facile à ouvrir, à visualiser et à parcourir.
  • Explorez de nouvelles façons efficaces de travailler avec les autres et combinez le logiciel Acrobat 10 avec la simplicité des services proposés sur Acrobat.com pour stocker et envoyer en toute confiance des documents volumineux.


Si vous avez des questions, merci de me contacter: mailto:Amanda@msoftwarebuying.com


une consultation gratuite

écrivez-nous avec des questions ou des demandes ou utilisez nos données de contact. Nous serions heureux de répondre à vos questions.

Produits connexes
corel wordperfect office x9 - professionnel
corel wordperfect office x9 - édition professionnelle (anglais)

La description Corel & reg; WordPerfect & reg; Office X9 Standard Edition est la solution de confiance pour la création de documents, de présentations, de feuilles de calcul et plus impressionnants. Avec la fonctionnalité PDF intégrée, les codes Reveal améliorés et la publication de livres électroniques, vous trouverez tout le support et les fonctionnalités familières dont vous avez besoin pour travailler plus efficacement. La collaboration est simplifiée grâce à la prise en charge de plus de 60 types de fichiers, y compris les derniers formats Microsoft Office. Les améliorations suggérées par les utilisateurs rationalisent vos exigences les plus importantes en matière de flux de travail, en vous permettant de découvrir les outils nécessaires pour réussir dans n'importe quel environnement de bureau.

fusion de corel pdf
corel pdf fusion (anglais)

Créateur de PDF Ouvrir plus de 100 formats de fichiers Assemblez les fichiers en un seul document Créer des PDF à partir de n'importe quelle application Enregistrer les fichiers au format PDF, PDF / A, XPS et DOC

Microsoft Windows Server 2016 datacenter 16 core télécharger
Centre de données Microsoft Windows Server 2016

Pourquoi Datacenter Edition? * Apporter des améliorations aux fonctionnalités de base de Windows Server. * Permettre aux développeurs de créer des applications cloud natives et de moderniser les applications traditionnelles à l'aide de conteneurs et de micro-services. * Augmentez la sécurité et réduisez les risques pour votre entreprise avec plusieurs couches de protection intégrées au système d'exploitation. * Continue d'activer la virtualisation haute densité. * Ajoute des fonctionnalités avancées de centre de données définies par logiciel. * Ajoute des capacités de stockage avancées définies par logiciel.

Licence standard Microsoft Windows Server 2016
microsoft windows server 2016 standard - pack de 16 licences instantanées de base

Windows Server 2016 Standard Edition est la dernière version de base du logiciel à faible virtualisation conçu pour les environnements de conteneur à fort trafic. Les utilisateurs peuvent transformer les applications existantes en solutions prêtes pour le cloud et aider les développeurs à créer de nouvelles applications à l'aide de conteneurs, de microservices et du nouveau Nano Server.

microsoft office professional 2016 box pack professionnel
microsoft office professional 2016 pro retail box pack clé de produit version anglaise

Microsoft Office 2016 Professionnel (1 PC) Téléchargement instantané Devis : En gros / usine

bureau 2011 hb mac
microsoft office 2011 maison et entreprise pour mac

100% de téléchargements de logiciels authentiques.

© Droit d\'auteur: msoftwarebuying.com Tous droits réservés.

Others
Home CoreIDRAW

Others

Adobe Acrobat Standard X for Windows Online Download Key

Adobe Acrobat Standard X for Windows Online Download Key

Reliably create, edit, and share basic PDF files. Convert paper documents to searchable PDF files or fillable forms. Merge multiple file types into a single PDF file

  • Payment:

    DHgate,WU, Payssion And TT
  • Product Origin:

    USA
  • Lead Time:

    1DAY
  • Supply:

    100pcs/per day
  • Price:

    Negotiate Via Email
Product Details

Adobe Acrobat Standard X for Windows Online Download Key

System Requirements

  • 1.3GHz or faster processor
  • Microsoft Windows XP Home, Professional, or Tablet PC Edition with Service Pack 3 for 32 bit (or Service Pack 2 for 64 bit); Windows Server 2003 (32 bit and 64 bit; Service Pack 2 required for 64 bit)***; Windows Server 2008 or 2008 R2 (32 bit and 64 bit); Windows Vista® Home Basic or Premium, Business, Ultimate or Enterprise with Service Pack 2 (32 bit and 64 bit); Windows 7 Starter, Home Premium, Professional, Ultimate, or Enterprise (32 bit and 64 bit)
  • 512MB of RAM (1GB recommended)
  • 1.9GB of available hard-disk space
  • 1024x576 display
  • Internet Explorer 7 or 8; Firefox 3.5 or 3.6
  • Video hardware acceleration (optional)

Language Support

  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Japanese
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • Portuguese—Brazil
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Finnish
  • Norwegian

*Please, refer to Section 2.5 of Adobe License Agreement (Adobe EULA)

**We are unable to guarantee the availability of Adobe upgrade products. Please, make your own enquiries.

**For Windows Server 2003 SP2 and Windows XP SP2 for 64 bit, Microsoft Update KB930627 is required.



  • Discover Acrobat Dynamic PDF and connect, interact and engage in powerful new ways. Streamline how you work, collaborate more easily and create high-impact communications--all with the reliability, visual fidelity and control you expect from Acrobat.
  • Get more done and make every workday more productive with easy-to-use tools to help you convert paper documents, digital files and forms into PDF files that anyone can work with.
  • Share your work, faster, easier, and more securely. Exchange digital files, confidential documents, and feedback to accelerate reviews, gain approvals, finish tasks and work more efficiently with everyone.
  • Combine and organise information from a wide variety of sources into a polished PDF file that is simple to open, view, and navigate.
  • Explore efficient new ways of working with others and combine Acrobat 10 software with the ease of services at Acrobat.com to confidently store and send large documents.


If you have any question  , pls contact me : mailto:Amanda@msoftwarebuying.com


A free consultation

Email us with any questions or inquiries or use our contact data. We would be happy to answer your questions.

Related Product
Corel WordPerfect Office X9 - Professional
Corel WordPerfect Office X9 - Professional Edition (English)

Description Corel® WordPerfect® Office X9 Standard Edition is the trusted solution for creating impressive documents, presentations, spreadsheets and more. With built-in PDF functionality, enhanced Reveal Codes, and eBook publishing, you’ll find all the support and familiar features you need to work more efficiently. Collaboration is made simple with support for over 60 file types, including the latest Microsoft Office formats. User-suggested enhancements streamline your most important workflow requirements, making it simple and intuitive to discover the tools to set you up for success in any office environment.

Corel PDF Fusion
Corel PDF Fusion (English)

PDF creator Open 100+ file formats Assemble files into a single document Create PDFs from any application Save files to PDF, PDF/A, XPS and DOC formats

windows 7 Home Premium
Microsoft Windows 7 Home Premium OEM Pack DVD Key English 32/64 bits

Windows 7 has all the features you are used to like the classic start bar, desktop, and file manager. Plus great new features like the ability to pin any program to the taskbar and also share files, photos, video and music across multiple PCs at home by creating a home network.

Microsoft Visio Standard 2016 Online Activate
Microsoft Visio Standard 2016

Visio 2016’s Standard edition is the baseline variant of the three that are available. As such, it provides an excellent package of features and opportunities, without touching on extremely advanced tools that serve very specific purposes. The main goal of Visio 2016 Standard is to offer a remarkable application for your PC, free of any over-complications or frills - and it is equipped accordingly.

WORLD OF WARCRAFT 30 DAYS PRE-PAID TIME CARD US
World of Warcraft 30 day time card US

Experience the World of Warcraft! World of Warcraft is an online role-playing experience set in the award-winning Warcraft universe. Players assume the roles of Warcraft heroes as they explore, adventure, and quest across a vast world. Being "Massively Multiplayer," World of Warcraft allows thousands of players to interact within the same world. Whether adventuring together or fighting against each other in epic battles, players will form friendships, forge alliances, and compete with enemies for power and glory.

Windows Server 2016 RDS 50 USER CALs License Download Link Full Version
Microsoft Windows Server 2016 Remote Desktop Services RDS 50 User CAL

Remote Desktop Services Client Access License Key Only License Key supports Server 2016 License Key does not come with a Retail Box or Certificate License Key is not suitable for Multi-Point Servers and VLSC This key will install Remote Desktop Services 50 USER CAL on your Win Server.

© Copyright: msoftwarebuying.com All Rights Reserved.